Home > Hosting Guide > What's the best hosting website and domain name seller?

What's the best hosting website and domain name seller?

May 9th, 2011

A domain website hosting question:

I want to create a portfolio slash small business website; for posting my work and also offering my services for web design, graphic design, etc!

What hosting site should I use and who’s the best domain name seller?


Answer: Based on your query, it is recommended that you try Fatcow. If you need an “unlimited” hosting service, we highly recommend you go with Fatcow. You should also read this Fatcow review to see what we mean. Fatcow gives free domain, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited storage, unlimited add-on domains, friendly Sitebuilder and much more for such a low price. You can get Fatcow for only $4.67/month using the coupon below.

Fatcow Coupon

Click the coupon below to save 40% off the normal price




Why not leave a comment in the box below.

  1. Jor
    May 9th, 2011 at 16:54 | #1

    I suggest you this website http://www.tenhostingreviews.com where you can find a list of the Top 10 Web hosting companies with the best features, support and pricing. You can get everything you need and it’s very easy. Also, you can read user hosting reviews, Hope this could help you.

  2. George
    May 9th, 2011 at 17:07 | #2

    I’ve been using Godaddy for ten years and have never had a problem. It’s a one stop shop for everything you need. You can also look up "Godaddy promotional codes" and find current promo codes to use on the checkout page of Godaddy to get discounts.

  3. Napri
    May 9th, 2011 at 18:09 | #3

    name.com and asmallorange

  4. Togrul Guliyev
    May 9th, 2011 at 18:53 | #4

    Check out www.top-webhosting-companies.info for the detailed review of the best affordable web hosting company.

  5. David M
    May 9th, 2011 at 18:43 | #5

    As an experienced webmaster I recommend BlueHost which I’m sure it would work for you and fulfill all your requirements. They have a really great offer for hosting & I have used them for over 3 yrs now, and have never had a single problem with them.

    You can reach reviews about this web hosting provider and its latest DISCOUNT COUPONS at:

    http://www.threehosts.com/reviews/1st

    Only $3.95 /month (with discount coupon)

    ******IMPORTANT********
    * This service was awarded the “Best Web Hosting OF The Year”.
    * You Can Register A Free Domain or Use Your Existing Domains. They Support All Domain Names.
    *****************************

    Hope this helps.

  6. Tfamily
    May 9th, 2011 at 21:01 | #6

    There are a ton of them out there if you do a simple search. Including the ones others have already mentioned. There is one here I would like to suggest simply because not only is it an excellent hosting and domain name seller BUT has EXCELLENT income opportunity for you as well. Our family is using it now for website creation and our own domain name but also for the excellent money making opportunity. It is the most legit company around in our opinion and its free to try out. Nothing to lose when its even free to try. Our family is finding it great. Its one of the best legit earn income at home opportunities around:
    http://www.freedom.ws/makemula

    Our little guy recorded a video referencing it here as well:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MsZfGyxCjvI&feature=player_embedded

    all the best,
    www.bloggerdaddy.ca

  7. Tutor2000
    May 9th, 2011 at 20:44 | #7

    I like siteground Good tools and great support. It comes with Fantastico

    Rick

  8. Domain
    May 9th, 2011 at 21:56 | #8

    You can find recommended domain name registrars at http://www.domain.name

    And you can try out an absolutely free web hosting plan without any ads or hastles at all at http://web-hosting.runhosting.com and upgrade to paid hosting whenever you wish.

  9. Bryn
    May 9th, 2011 at 22:41 | #9

    Hey Matt,

    A great place to create a website is through Microsoft Office Live Small Business. It is an extremely inexpensive service that offers domain registration, web hosting, email accounts, online support, and easy-to-use website design and management tools.

    Check out some of our current customers and how they are utilizing Small Business and to learn more about the service: http://smallbusiness.officelive.com/en-us

    I hope this helps!

    Cheers,
    Bryn
    MSFT Office Live Outreach

  10. கட்டிலம்காலை
    May 10th, 2011 at 00:36 | #10

    you can very well try http://www.xnynz.com/

  11. ComputerWizard
    May 10th, 2011 at 03:15 | #11

    There are a few websites where you can see a comparison of the different free website makers. Read the reviews properly. That will help you choose the website maker that’s right for your specific requirements. Some reviews also contain a short videos which explain the features available for those individual website creators. You can compare them and then take a call on deciding which one suits you best.

  12. Rosy
    May 10th, 2011 at 05:19 | #12

    I use http://www.visionhost.info

  13. Agent Cracker
    May 10th, 2011 at 04:49 | #13

    You could try using CPwebhosting. Web hosting starts at $4.95

    -No Overloaded Servers: High-end servers, low number of customers per server, and 50% less fat

    -No Outsourced Support: Our team knows us, knows webhosting and knows how to help you

    -No Gimmicks

    -A No-Hassles 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

    -Home Grown Features That Make Hosting Your Account Easier Than Ever

    http://www.cpwebhosting.com

  14. Jess A
    May 10th, 2011 at 06:00 | #14

    Hostgator is a very good hosting company.Their customer service is also great.I have been using them for years.Here is my review and latest coupon

    http://www.unlimitedwebhostingplan.com/

    I use namecheap to register my domain names.

    http://www.namecheap.com

    Thanks

  15. Xpress Boy
    May 10th, 2011 at 06:46 | #15

    godaddy , name.com( name also support unverified paypal payments) plus hostgator too.
    hostgator and godaddy have ranking and a lots of people use them.you can visit http://vpshostingcomparison.net/ to find critical reviews about all hosting services.

  16. Nate D
    May 10th, 2011 at 07:27 | #16

    Hey check out http://www.domaincityhosting.com
    They have cheep reliable plans and you can always upgrade the more sites you need.

Comments are closed.